Uniqkey EN For admins Common questions Search How to Remove and Restore User in Organisation This guide explains how to restore archived users back to Active status with simple steps. Instructions - RemoveStep 1: Log in to the Admin PortalAccess the Uniqkey Admin Portal. Step 2: Select and Delete UserNavigate to the Employees tab.Mark the user you wish to deleteClick the Delete-iconNote: If the user has the 'Active' status, you will need to 'Archive' them before being able to delete.Once the 'Active' user changes to 'Archived' they can now be deleted.The user is now removed. Instructions - RestoreStep 1: Log in to the Admin PortalAccess the Uniqkey Admin Portal.Step 2: Locate the Archived UserNavigate to the Employees tab.Find and select the user you want to restore. Note: You can easily get an overview of archived users by using the 'Filter' button marked with blue in the picture below - choose 'Archived' in the 'Status' menu. Step 3: Restore the Archived UserMark the checkbox next to the user.Click the Restore icon in the menu above.After confirming the action, the user's status will change back to Active.