Verified domains

Adding your domains to your Uniqkey organisation helps define what data is company-related, and what is not.

 

You can manage your verified domains in the Verified domains section of the Uniqkey Admin Portal here.

 

Managing verified domains

Use the "add domain" button to add a new domain. Existing domains can be removed by selecting it from the list, and clicking the "delete" button at the top.

 

Securing company data

Adding all domains you own to your Uniqkey organisation means that users can't save logins using these in their private keychain. 

If you want to force employees to save all accounts using company domains in Uniqkey, you can enable the "enable autosave" setting in your Uniqkey Admin Portal under Settings -> Security settings -> Baseline.

Once this setting is enabled, users will be forced to save all company logins to Uniqkey.